Season 1

Season 1
The first season of the British-American animated comedy television series The Amazing World of Gumball originally aired from May 3, 2011 and March 13, 2012 on Cartoon Network. Consisting of 36 episodes, the season premiered with the episode "The DVD" and concluded with the episode "The Fight".
Title Season 1
Genres Family Sci-Fi & Fantasy Animation Comedy
Air Date 2011-05-03
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 11 Minutes
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1
Production Companies Cartoon Network Development Studio Europe, Studio Soi, Boulder Media, Cartoon Network Studios


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.